What's on: Music

Tommy Loose Album Launch

Tommy Loose Album Launch

Saturday 01 Apr 2017, 7:00pm

Lunchtime Concert by LICMF - Family Concert

Lunchtime Concert by LICMF - Family Concert

Tuesday 04 Apr 2017, 1:00pm

The Blues Band

The Blues Band

Thursday 06 Apr 2017, 7:30pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 26 Apr 2017, 7:00pm

Eddi Reader & Special Guest Adam Holmes

Eddi Reader & Special Guest Adam Holmes

Friday 05 May 2017, 8:00pm

The Dave O'Higgins Biggish Band

The Dave O'Higgins Biggish Band

Saturday 13 May 2017, 8:00pm

Lincoln Blues Rhythm & Rock Festival

Lincoln Blues Rhythm & Rock Festival

Sunday 14 May 2017, 2:00pm

Razorlight

Razorlight

Friday 26 May 2017, 6:00pm

The Human League

The Human League

Saturday 27 May 2017, 5:00pm

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 31 May 2017, 7:00pm

Lincoln Folk, Roots and World Music Festival

Lincoln Folk, Roots and World Music Festival

Saturday 10 Jun 2017, 2:00pm

Lincoln Battle of The Bands 2017

Lincoln Battle of The Bands 2017

Sunday 18 Jun 2017, 3:00pm

LSO: Summer Concert

LSO: Summer Concert

Saturday 24 Jun 2017, 7:30pm

Jazz Vehicle

Jazz Vehicle

Friday 30 Jun 2017, 7:30pm

LICMF Lunchtime Concert: Eleanor Turner, Harp

LICMF Lunchtime Concert: Eleanor Turner, Harp

Tuesday 04 Jul 2017, 1:00pm

Billy Ocean at Lincoln Castle

Billy Ocean at Lincoln Castle

Saturday 08 Jul 2017, 6:00pm

Northern Soul All Dayer 2017

Northern Soul All Dayer 2017

Saturday 22 Jul 2017, 12:00pm

Trio Apaches with mime artist Les Bubb

Trio Apaches with mime artist Les Bubb

Thursday 03 Aug 2017, 11:00am

Big Butterfly Club

Big Butterfly Club

Wednesday 30 Aug 2017, 7:00pm

LSO: Autumn Concert

LSO: Autumn Concert

Saturday 18 Nov 2017, 7:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY