What's on: Family

New Youth Theatre: Madagascar Jr

New Youth Theatre: Madagascar Jr

Friday 31 Mar 2017, 8:00pm

The Tap Dancing Mermaid

The Tap Dancing Mermaid

Saturday 08 Apr–Saturday 08 Apr 2017, 11:30am

Handmade Theatre: How Time Flies

Handmade Theatre: How Time Flies

Monday 10 Apr–Monday 10 Apr 2017, 1:00pm

Scamp Theatre: The Scarecrows' Wedding

Scamp Theatre: The Scarecrows' Wedding

Monday 17 Apr 2017, 2:00pm

Easter Bunny's Eggs-ellent Adventure

Easter Bunny's Eggs-ellent Adventure

Saturday 22 Apr 2017, 2:00pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Thursday 11 May–Thursday 08 Jun 2017, 10:30am

Don't Dribble on the Dragon

Don't Dribble on the Dragon

Thursday 01 Jun 2017, 2:30pm

The Moon & Me

The Moon & Me

Friday 02 Jun–Friday 02 Jun 2017, 11:30am

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Thursday 08 Jun 2017, 10:30am

One Little Word

One Little Word

Sunday 11 Jun–Sunday 11 Jun 2017, 1:00pm

Diddy Disco

Diddy Disco

Wednesday 26 Jul–Wednesday 30 Aug 2017, 10:30am

Jack & The Beanstalk

Jack & The Beanstalk

Friday 08 Dec–Tuesday 02 Jan 2018, 6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for regular e-newsletters

Box Office: 01522 873894    Admin: 01522 873891    Lincoln Drill Hall, Freeschool Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1EY